***SAINT MARY’S COACHING STAFF***

 

Director of Athletics: Greg Kelly (gkelly@stmchs.org)

Assistant AD: Moe Ali (mali@stmchs.org)

 

BASEBALL

Varsity: Head Coach – Brian Mouton (coolmoo2000@yahoo.com)

Asst. Coach – Casey Filson ’85 (cfilson@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach –

Pitching Coach –

JV: Head Coach

Asst. Coach – Bert Bertero ’75 (abertero@stmchs.org)

 

BASKETBALL (BOYS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Rich Buckner (bkcoach32@yahoo.com)

Asst. Coach – Lucas McAdams

JV: Head Coach – Gilbert Cody

Asst. Coach – Phillip Gaines

Frosh: Head Coach

Asst. Coach –

 

BASKETBALL (GIRLS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Chris Toler (ctoler20@gmail.com)

Asst. Coach – Courtney Dunn ’06

Asst. Coach – Cherish Bustos

Asst. Coach – Mike Bragg

JV: Head Coach

Asst. Coach –

 

CHEERLEADING

Head Coach – Mandi Williams (mwilliams@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach – Christina Duffala ’09 (cduffala@stmchs.org)

 

CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Jeff Rogers (jrogers@stmchs.org)

JV: Head Coach – Craig Sutphin (csutphin@stmchs.org)

 

CROSS COUNTRY (GIRLS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Denis Mohun (dmohun@stmchs.org)

JV: Head Coach – Rob Riccardi ’07 (rriccardi@stmchs.org)

 

FOOTBALL

Varsity: Head Coach – Connor Banks ’00 (cbanks@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach – Jay Lawson ’81

Asst. Coach – Brian Levey ’12

Defensive backs Coach –

 JV: Head Coach – Bert Bertero ’75 (abertero@stmchs.org)

Offensive Coordinator Coach – Julian Keys

Linebacker/quarterback Coach – Gil Cody

 

GOLF (BOYS & GIRLS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Moe Ali (mali@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach – Dan Tachiera

 

SOCCER (BOYS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Chavo Espinoza (sgespinoza@aol.com)

Asst. Coach – Rob Riccardi ’07 (rriccardi@stmchs.org)

JV: Head Coach – Jose Brian Ramos

Asst. Coach – Eric Hernandez

 

SOCCER (GIRLS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Manish Doshi (manishd@comcast.net)

JV: Head Coach – Elder Algeria

 

SOFTBALL

Varsity: Head Coach – Gene Denard (thecoachesden@sbcglobal.net)

Asst. Coach –

JV: Head Coach – John Forte ’81 (jforte@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach –

 

SWIMMING & DIVING

Head Dive Coach – Melissa Graviss (mgraviss@stmchs.org)

Head Swim Coach – Shauna Barnard (saintmarysswimteam@gmail.com)

Asst. Coach – Clara Weiberg

 

TENNIS (BOYS)

Head Coach – David Simril (dsimril@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach – Elliot Nguyen ’08

 

TENNIS (GIRLS)

Head Coach – Mike Sommers ’74 (msommers@stmchs.org)

Asst. Coach – Joan McManus

Asst. Coach – Elliot Nguyen ’08

 

TRACK & FIELD (BOYS & GIRLS)

Head Boys Coach – Jay Lawson ’81 (jaylawson@stmchs.org)

Head Girls Coach – Jeff Rogers (jrogers@stmchs.org)

Varsity Distance Coach – Denis Mohun (dmohun@stmchs.org)

JV Distance Coach –

Sprints Coach – Craig Sutphin

Throws Coach – Jonathan Heuer

Hurdles Coach – Moses Jacko

 

VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)

Head Coach – Gary Hodge (coach_hodge@live.com)

Asst. Coach – Colin Jindra

 

VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)

Varsity: Head Coach – Gary Hodge (coach_hodge@live.com)

Asst. Coach – Colin Jindra

 JV: Head Coach – Kristina Shapona ’01

Frosh: Head Coach

—————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

ATHLETIC TRAINER: James Quach, ATC (jquach@stmchs.org)

STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING: Jonathan Heuer (jheuer@stmchs.org)