Schedule and Results 2017

Day Date Opponent Venue Time Results
Sat.
Feb. 25th Skyline Invitational Skyline H.S., Oakland All Day
 Results
Sat. March 4th Dan Gabor Sprint/Distance Carnival Amador Valley H.S., Pleasanton All Day
 Results
Sat. March 18th St. Francis Invitational Saint Francis H.S.,Mountain View 8:00 am
 Results
Sat. March 18th Dublin Distance Festival Dublin H.S., Dublin TBA
 Results
Thurs. March 23rd Albany, El Cerrito, Kennedy El Cerrito H.S. 3:45 pm
 Results
Fri. March 24th Castro Valley Invitational Castro Valley H.S.,Castro Valley 2:00 pm
Sat. March 25th           Castro Valley Invitational (F/S & Var) Castro Valley H.S.,Castro Valley 8:00 am
 Results
Thurs. March 30th Hercules, Pinole Valley Saint Mary’s 3:45 pm
 Results
Fri – Sat. March 31st –April 1st        Stanford Invitational        (Varsity Only) Cobb Field, Stanford TBA
 Results
Fri. – Sat. April 7th -April 8th  Arcadia Invitational (Varsity) Arcadia H.S.,Arcadia, CA TBA
Results
Tues. April 11th Saint Patrick’s, Richmond Saint Mary’s 3:45 pm
 Results
Fri. April 14th Woody Wilson Invitational U.C. Davis 2:00 pm
 Results
Sat. April  22nd Nor Cal F/S Championships Dublin High School TBA
Fri. April 28th Charlie Eaton/Bob Warren Relays(F/S Only) Acalanes H.S.,Lafayette 2:00 pm
Sat. April 29th Clash of the Titans Skyline H.S.,Oakland 8:00 am
 Results
Sat. April 29th Sacramento Meet of Champions (Varsity Only) American River College TBA
 Results
Thurs. May 4th Salesian, De Anza JF Kennedy 3:45 pm
 Results
Wed. May 10th TCAL League Trials Hercules H.S. 3:30 pm
 Results
Fri. May 12th TCAL League Finals Hercules H.S. 4:00 pm
 Results
Sat. May 20th North Coast Section Area Meet(Varsity) James Logan H.S.,Union City, CA 11:00 am
 Results
Fri-Sat May 26th –May 27th North Coast Section Meet of Champions (Varsity) U.C. Berkeley TBA
 Results
Fri-Sat June 2nd -June 3rd California State Meet (Varsity) Buchanan H.S.Clovis, CA TBA
 Results

 

Sprint Coach / Boys Head Coach:  Jay Lawson  (’81) (jlawson@stmchs.org)

Jumps Coach / Girls Head Coach:  Jeff Rogers (jrogers@stmchs.org)

Distance Coach : Denis Mohun (dmohun@stmchs.org)

JV Girls Distance Coach:  Kim Pacatte (kpacatte@stmchs.org)

JV Boys Assistant: Craig Sutphin (csutphin@stmchs.org)

Throws Coach:  Jonathan Heuer (jheuer@stmchs.org)

Hurdle Coach: Moses Jocko