Schedule & Results 2016

    Day                    Date                                      Opponent                                                    Venue                         Time        Results

 Sat.  Feb. 27th  Skyline Invitational  Skyline High School, Oakland  All Day  Results
 Sat.  Mar. 5th  Dan Gabor Sprint/Distance Carnival  Amador Valley H.S., Pleasanton  All Day
 Thur.  Mar. 17th  Salesian, Kennedy, De Anza, Richmond  Saint Mary’s  3:45 pm  Results
 Sat.  Mar. 19th  San Leandro Invitational  Burrell Field,  San Leandro  8:30 am  Results
 Fri.  Mar. 25th  Castro Valley Invitational (Frosh-Soph Only)  Castro Valley H.S., Castro Valley  2:00 pm
 Sat.  Mar. 26th  Castro Valley Invitational (Varsity Only)  Castro Valley H.S., Castro Valley  8:00 am  Results
 Fri- Sat  Apr. 1-2  Stanford Invitational (Varsity-Only)  Cobb Field, Stanford  TBA  Results
 Fri-Sat  Apr. 8-9  Arcadia Invitational (Varsity Only)  Arcadia H.S., Arcadia, CA  TBA  Results
 Fri.  Apr. 15th  Woody Wilson Invitational  U.C. Davis, Davis, CA  2:00 pm  Results
 Thurs.  Apr. 21st  Albany, El Cerrito  Saint Mary’s, Berkeley  3:45 pm  Results
 Sat.  Apr. 23rd  Saint Francis Invitational  Saint Francis H.S., Mountain View  8:00 am  Results
 Thurs.  Apr. 28th  Hercules, Pinole Valley  Saint Mary’s, Berkeley  3:45 pm  Results
 Sat.  Apr. 30th  Clash of the Titans  Skyline H.S., Oakland  8:00 am  Results
 Sat.  Apr. 30th  Sacramento Meet of Champions (Varsity Only)  American River College  TBA
 Thurs.  May 5th  St. Joseph’s, Saint Patrick’s  Saint Mary’s, Berkeley  3:45 pm  Results
 Thurs.  May 12th  TCAL League Trials  Hercules H.S., Hercules, CA  3:30 pm  Results
 Sat.  May 14th  TCAL League Finals  Hercules H.S., Hercules, CA  9:00 am  Results
 Sat.  May 21st  North Coast Section Area Meet (Varsity Only)  Castro Valley H.S., Castro Valley TBA  Results
 Fri-Sat  May 27-28  NCS Meet of Champions (Varsity Only)  U.C. Berekley  TBA Results
 Fri-Sat  June 3-4  California State Meet (Varsity Only)  Buchanan H.S., Clovis, CA Results
Sprint Coach / Boys Head Coach:  Jay Lawson  (’81) (jlawson@stmchs.org)
Jumps Coach / Girls Head Coach:  Jeff Rogers (jrogers@stmchs.org)
Distance Coach : Denis Mohun (dmohun@stmchs.org)
JV Distance Coach:  Kim Pacatte (kpacatte@stmchs.org)
JV Boys Head Coach:  Julian Keyes (’01)
JV Boys Assistant Coach: Craig Sutphin (csutphin@stmchs.org)
Throws Coach:  Jonathan Heuer (jheuer@stmchs.org)