Golf (Boy’s) 2017

Head Coach:  Moe Ali (mali@stmchs.org)

DATE HOME AWAY
Tuesday, February 21 Saint Mary’s Pinole Valley
Thursday, February 23 SPSV Saint Mary’s
Thursday, March 2 Saint Mary’s De Anza
Tuesday, March 14 Albany Saint Mary’s
Thursday, March 16 Saint Mary’s Salesian
Tuesdaay, March 21 El Cerrito Saint Mary’s
Thursdaay, March 23 Hercules Saint Mary’s
Tuesday, March 28 De Anza Saint Mary’s
Thursdy, March 30 Saint Mary’s Hercules
Wednesday, April 5 Saint Mary’s SPSV
Thursday, April 6 Saint Mary’s Albany
Tuesday, April 11 Pinole Valley Saint Mary’s
Tuesday, April 25 Salesian Saint Mary’s
Thursday, April 27 Saint Mary’s El Cerrito
Monday, May 1 TCAL League Finals
Tuesday, May 2 NCS Last Day